Ban Appeal GoonsWRLD

• Discord ID: GoonsWRLD#0275
    Date/Time when ban was issued: 7/10/2018 [12:43:14]
    Reason given (if any) for the ban: Sending an nsfw mp4 link to a user of this server in DMs. ( got it from the logs from a friend in the server )
    Team member who issued the ban: Red Witch
    Explain why we should lift the ban: I am new to warframe and the server in general and I need as much help as I can get being new and unknowledge about the game also didn't recall a rule when I read them about not being able to send videos to people in the server only personal information but I sent it to a few people don't know who reported it but I had consent to send it to all but 1 I assumed he would find it humorous from the past experiences from when I recalled being with him in a general voice chat. ( apparently not ) the video was not graphic. It was only supposed to be funny.
    Warnings received prior to the ban: no warnings from the moderators that were affiliated to this case only a warning about rule #20 and then as I received that warning I immediately read the server rules.
    How have you changed since this happened: Yes I have learned my lesson and will always ask consent before even sending a DM.
    How do you plan on being different if we lift the ban: I plan on trying to make the server a better place by following all of the rules and enforcing them if I have to and teach/inform new members the rules if I'm aware they could be in danger of being punished and I will also apologize to all of the people I sent the DM to as well (would have already done it but not in a mutual server. I apologize for wasting the moderator time as well. I'm sorry and hope you can find a way to give me a second chance as it would be much appreciated

• Discord Username: GoonsWRLD#0275
    Discord ID : 438150709280636928
    sorry it was very early when I filled this out and I had previously stayed up all night

• GUIDES OF THE LOTUS